Meet your bookkeepers

Dankzij uw vaste dossierbeheerder bent u altijd gerust!

Directie

Anja Waeghe
Managing Partner - Certified Tax Accountant
050 15 15 00
anja.waeghe@booksandbalance.be

David Coorevits
Managing Partner - Certified Tax Advisor
050 15 15 00
david.coorevits@booksandbalance.be

Els Kinnet
Managing Partner - Certified Tax Advisor
050 15 15 00
els.kinnet@booksandbalance.be

Philippe Minnaert
Managing Partner - Certified Tax Accountant

philippe.minnaert@booksandbalance.be

Fun fact

You can count on 405 years of accounting experience!

Medewerkers

Pascal Lauwereins
Certified Tax Accountant
050 15 15 00
pascal.lauwereins@booksandbalance.be

Christa De Vlieghe
Management Assistant
050 15 15 00 - ext. 300
christa.devlieghe@booksandbalance.be

Virginie Verbeke
Management Assistant
050 15 15 00 - ext. 351
virginie.verbeke@booksandbalance.be

Conny Klincke
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 332
conny.klincke@booksandbalance.be

Ann Geers
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 312
ann.geers@booksandbalance.be

Johnny Stockx
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 301
johnny.stockx@booksandbalance.be

Pierre Impens
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 334
pierre.impens@booksandbalance.be

Luc Desnyder
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 320
luc.desnyder@booksandbalance.be

Nathalie Obreno
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 314
nathalie.obreno@booksandbalance.be

Evelyn Vertriest
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 336
evelyn.vertriest@booksandbalance.be

Anaïs Slabbinck
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 347
anais.slabbinck@booksandbalance.be

Linda Matthys
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 316
linda.matthys@booksandbalance.be

Martine Timmerman
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 313
martine.timmerman@booksandbalance.be

Silke Mervilde
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 315
silke.mervilde@booksandbalance.be

Sam Vandenhende
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 346
sam.vandenhende@booksandbalance.be

Maxim Vandewalle
Account Manager
050 15 15 00 - ext. 335
maxim.vandewalle@booksandbalance.be